A Sailin’ Whale!

sketches-17

This guy is up in my face, I can’t get away from his happy silliness. I am posting him because a very talented friend that I work with declared his resignation today after 22 years, off to carve out the next chapter of his life. I am so humbled to have worked with so excellent a bromie, and his absence will be deeply felt.

I am however INCREDIBLY excited for him and his new venture. Mercy me I can hardly contain my happiness. 🙂 It is all a bit bitter sweet I think.

Here’s to you David. Off to take on life’s next great and awesome journey. 😉 Love ya bud.

 

 

Leave a Reply

