July

My life has changes so much in this past year, past 6 months, past 2 weeks. So so so many things. Things that are a bit frightening. Things that are completely amazing. Things that are strange, and yet wonderful.

Life is so good that it fills my heart completely. And I can honestly say so much of my heart is divided amid my youth students. I never knew I could love so many excellent people all at one time. They keep me young. They celebrate my “oldness” claiming that I’m not old at all! And it’s true. Because of them I’ll be young forever.

God bless these sun filled days of  family, dear friends, and Jesus.

Amen. 🙂

Beach Friends! (15 of 36)

Me and my three babes Phillip Grace and Hunter, pier jumping. Photo cred : Master Matt Everitt

Leave a Reply

