She has worth : A New Years message for the ladies

http://shehasworth.org

This is something I definitely need to apply to my own thought process when I review my reflection in the mirror. I thought it would be a great thing to share with the New Year just on the horizon.

I definitely don’t have the most adventurous life, the perfect skin, the whitest teeth around, or a man in my life to reassure me of my beauty. And I shouldn’t need all those things to be happy with myself, my life, and who I am.

I suppose the thing I am going to focus on this year is continuing to grow a good heart, work on my flip switch rage (usually comes out in traffic or when people are rude hehe 🙂 oops). But also on loving myself, and valuing the beauty that is there, in my face, in my body, in my heart. This has been an incredible year, and if I love myself it will only get better. 😉

You should love yourself too.

Love ya peeps.

Amen.

A

the me montage

2 thoughts on “She has worth : A New Years message for the ladies

Leave a Reply

