Tumblr

Hey y’all. I know I mentioned before that I have a newly created Tumblr just for my artwork and another for my music interests. But I just want you to know I’ll still be publishing everything here too. It just looks cleaner over there. There a client will see  just my illustration and not all the blah blah blah stuff I put on here. Like this hot picture of Spock :

Hot Spock : Killin it with that color palette

Hot Spock : Killin it with that color palette

Haha, 🙂 but among other things this is my place to just post random stuff and hang out. Tumblr is amazing by the way! I am able to follow all of my favourite artists and not have to keep tracking them via my bookmark option on my web viewer. There are so many insanely talented people out there. I think I might even like Tumblr more than I like Pinterest. And that’s really saying something!

Check it out. All good stuffs.

http://www.captainladyuniverse.tumblr.com

http://www.rock-steady-betty.tumblr,com

2 thoughts on “Tumblr

Leave a Reply

