Happy Birthday!

cakie

Well, belated birthday. Yesterday this little blog turned 4! Can you believe it?

Haha, well if you were wondering where I’ve been lately I have been working. After taking a break from a drawing a day with the Halloween project I began developing a site for my work on tumblr. If you would like to look it up please visit :

http://www.captainladyuniverse.tumblr.com

captainladyuniverse.tumblr.com

captainladyuniverse.tumblr.com

I am not done with it quite yet  but it’s looking mighty fine if I do say so myself. 🙂

I also started a tumblr for my music interests hahaha, you’ve seen that here too. Check it out : http://www.rock-steady-betty.tumblr.com

It isn’t finished just yet but it is a place for me to stick up my favourite tunes. 😉

Leave a Reply

