Day 30 : Halloween Anticipation Project

Wahoo! Day 30! Only one more day of this business. Tomorrow is the big haunted mansion reveal with all of the 30 characters I’ve illustrated, the house itself being 31!

Whew, we did it!

I was trying to figure out what I was missing today and my bromies at work suggested I should do the blob. Though I’ve never seen the movies, this is what I came up with based on their descriptions. The blog sounds like a pretty scary customer so I tried to make him a little more, hmmm, friendly, but still just as gelatinous.

I wanted to show him on white so you could see his transparency a bit. 😉

Blobber

Blobber

3 thoughts on “Day 30 : Halloween Anticipation Project

Leave a Reply

