Day 20 : Halloween Anticipation Project

This is turning more into a movie character project as I work on this. I didn’t intend it to go down like this but I’m not complaining I’ve had some of these illustration turn out pretty good. Look for more generic characters in the next few days.

Today’s illustration is one of Gozer the God-like entity from the first and best Ghostbuster movie. If I had more money I totally would have done this as my Halloween costume this year. But alas, it was not to be. But I do like how this turned out overall I think.

This also will be used as my piece for the Illustration Time Cryptic Challenge. Check it out. http://www.illustrationtime.wordpress.com

Gozer the Gozarian

Detail : Look at that lovely evil face! Detail : Look at that lovely evil face!

Leave a Reply

