Day 17 : Halloween Anticipation Project

Let me just state for the record, that this post everyday thing, is kind of tough. I love illustrating but I think Im hitting a little burn out and may need to take a break after all this and do something like, I don’t know, exercise or something. Hahaha. Sitting on my butt all day and then mainly all night isn’t so good for my tush I don’t think. So after all this illustration a day stuff concludes I will definitely be illustrating still, just not as much, or I’ll be taking a bit of a break to chill and do my grizzly bear thing.

I’m sure you all understand 😉

From the Little shop of Horrors :

Feed Me Seymour!

Feed Me Seymour!

5 thoughts on “Day 17 : Halloween Anticipation Project

Leave a Reply

