Family

My siblings bug me as much as the next person. And I am sure I drive them crazy too.

We’ve never been one of the families where all the kids are getting along and best friends. Honestly…I wonder about those families. Something’s just not right there. 😉

Anyhoo, these are my sibs. Aren’t they lovely? I sure think so. They are invaluable to me and so very dear to my heart. I love them completely.

That is all. 🙂

IMG_9852

Adam, Alex and I

IMG_9853

And a big kiss for the silly willy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

