Day 12 : Halloween Anticipation Project

Today a frightening kitty.

Generally I like cats I think they have the potential to be excellent companions. However, for the most part they terrify me. I feel that when I meet most of them they sense my fear and then spend the duration of my visit playing mind games, and staring at me hungrily.

Being that my deepest fear in regards to animals is being mauled by a cougar, cats being a distant relation still have the feline potency to freak me out. 😉

Print

Here kitty kitty

Leave a Reply

