Music Rant

The-Great-Gatsby-Movie-2013

Just saw, and then 10 seconds later purchased The Great Gatsby. Not only did I love the book, but the film by Baz was equally amazing. He has been one of my favourite directors since very early on when I fell in love with Strictly Ballroom. The man and his very gifted wife are just insanely talented.

Did I mention that it’s got my man Leo in it? Oh yea…my man Leo is in it. 😉 My girl Lana did an amazing song that is just haunting and beautiful. Check out these tunes. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Music Rant

Leave a Reply

