Dino Challenge finally complete!

I finally got well enough, and time enough to finish the Illustration Time challenge : Dinosaurs vs. Cowboys. I took mine to a little bit of a different place.

Whenever I think of cowboys I inadvertently think of indians (Native Americans).

So my drawing turned into indians and dinosaurs. For some reason I had the overwhelming desire to illustrate the young native as my brother, when he was a kid. The likeness is definitely there.

Hope you like it.

Dino Pow Wow!

Dino

Leave a Reply

