Mermaid Challenge!

Check it out home slices, last weeks challenge is finally up. We had a few late entries but all is well my friends and everything is looking fab. Check it out!

Illustration Time

Hey everybody Adrianne here. I am one of the contributing artists here at Illustration Time. Last weeks challenge as you may recall was my pick, and I picked Mermaids. I’ve always had a mild obsession with mermaids and I suppose I just really wanted to see what everyone could come up with. I think they came out great! And so different! Take a look, and be sure to watch for future challenges!













View original post

Leave a Reply

