Welcome to Illustration Time! (And Behold the Panda Butterflies!)

Check out the new site guys! This is a project a bunch of artists from work are taking part in. VERY COOL!

Illustration Time

Welcome to Illustration Time! I’m Brandon Miltgen (I often sign my stuff with my initials, “BAM”). I love creating illustrations, designs, and blogging. My co-workers and I at School Zone Publishing decided one day to start up a kooky illustration challenge website—this site is now our battle arena. There’s no prize involved for any of these challenges, except for the sweet reward of having accomplished something new and crazy. I work with some amazingly talented peeps. Our first challenge was the BUTTERFLY PANDA CHALLENGE! Check out my co-workers’ panda-sized efforts below:

 

 

 

We’ve got plenty of other hot stuff cookin’. The Mermaid Challenge is next. Stay tuned…

View original post

Leave a Reply

