Update!

This weekend was a busy one for me, and it’s not even over yet!

Today I upgraded from a twin size bed to queen. A queen! Which is awesome because I am pretty much a big person. I cannot wait to sleep, as sleeping is one of my favourite things to do ever!

Also, I purchased…a new bike. Ha! I know, I already have one. But the Suzuki is really to big for me. And being a novice I really just want something small that I can tear around on and really get good with. Well that, and a bike I can lift on my own if ever I dump it.

So I am switching from the 1982 Suzuki 550GS to a lovely little red 2002 Honda Rebel. So perfect for me. 🙂

 

IMG_20130727_184012

Leave a Reply

