Pacific Rim

poster_8

Wow I just saw this last nite and if was bloody fantastic! Wahoo! I loved it. What a rush. Visually it was stunning, which I would expect from Del Toro of course. But the characters were all cast perfectly and the lead Charlie Hunnam carried that movie right on into greatness. Seriously he was excellent to watch. I think the last thing I saw him in was Nicholas Nickelby, and he was like 12. Well, not 12 but young. Idris Elba, is one of my favs, what a beautiful man! šŸ™‚

It was a pulse pounding rush of awesome and I highly recommend it. Best film I’ve seen this year. It was everything I wanted it to be and more. I even got pretty emotional at parts. It was just great. Yay!

PACIFIC RIM

The Bad Guys : Kaiju

Pacific-Rim-Movie-Striker-Eureka-Australian-Jaeger

The Good Guys : Jaeger

Charlie-Hunnam-Raleigh-Becket PACIFIC-RIM-Images pacific-rim04 pacific-rim03

2 thoughts on “Pacific Rim

Leave a Reply

