Studio / Doodles

Studio

Studio Set

I know I haven’t been throwing to much illustration up these days, but believe me when I say I’ve been busy. With summer here I want to be outside as much as I can so I do spend all the time I can outside, sitting in the sun, reading, or walking the pier. I have been sketching ooddles of doodles and should have some new content soon. I am looking to make a sweet flippin skeleton skull pattern. Or perhaps a dancing doughnut pattern. Watch for it homies. 🙂

Sketch Book

Messy doodles yo!

Leave a Reply

