Life now…

IMG_0023As you may know I relocated in early May.

My life totally changed.

I went from a terribly hostile work enviroment that was ruining my health and stunting my growth as an artist and as a person, to a job that seems to good to be true. I work with AMAZING people! So kind, so considerate, so careful with their words, supportive, constructive, so COOL, funny, knowledgeable and awesome.

My heart swells when I think of the little apartment I come home too. So perfect for me. Filled with beautiful things my mother worked so hard to find. The rooms are filled with furniture my father helped me move.

I cook. I eat. I sit in the sun.

I think very little of the past as it were. I am filled with light. It flows from my heart and shines thru splitting fingertips that I use to feel out my place in this new world. Casting light and not fearing the shadow.

I am so happy.

I am….happy! HAPPY!

My heart is full as is my home.

I miss the people who put me here, but I honor them with the way I live.

Beautiful, beautiful days.

IMG_20130617_222136

2 thoughts on “Life now…

Leave a Reply

