Stylin’

I have been experimenting with some different drawing styles lately. I read a fantastic bit put out by Lilla Rogers about how to make good vector art. It was pretty great.

So here is a madmen-ish dude. I’m not entirely sure I dig it but I understand what she was saying and will be working on developing a more distictly “my own” style. I’ve probably been more on the safe side when illustrating, I should really just tear loose and see what comes of it. Stay tuned. 😉

www

Leave a Reply

