Album Art : Go get ’em Tiger

IMG_0056

A new album cover designed for a new mix. Haha, I know it all keeps coming back to people meshed with animals but I just can’t help it. I am so extremely fascinated with animals and our relationship with them. Shared characteristics and all, it just really has a lot of space in my mind. A friend had a dream recently where she went to the zoo and I was inside the gorilla exhibit, just chillin’ and takin’ photos. Hahaha. It runs deep, what can I say. πŸ˜‰

So again, another animal but this time I had a little fun with it and slipped an old vinyl in there. I’ve seen a lot of people taking portraits poppin’ record album covers and it just looks to cool I had to try it out myself. I am looking to do more of these eventually, as I have quite the collection of albums. It was fun, if only I could do this kind of thing for a living…I’d never work another day of my life. πŸ™‚

PS I am aware that that is not a tiger on that cover, it’s a cougar. But that title is what I came up with, and I say it fits. πŸ™‚

IMG_0056 copy

2 thoughts on “Album Art : Go get ’em Tiger

Leave a Reply

