Snow Day : Ball Play

Got some fun shots of the dogs, bein’ crazy playin’ red ball. 🙂 I was snowed in this morning. Got hit with eight inches of snow last night and couldn’t even make it down the driveway without getting stuck and bottoming out.

I totally went into a ditch on Monday and had to wait for a rescue, so I am totally fine taking a day at home.

I am so excited you guys!!! Next week I have a trip to Chicago!! For the first time ever I am getting to see the big city. And also exciting I am taking the train! I can’t wait!!!

I am a total nerd, I know 🙂

IMG_6147

IMG_6064ff

IMG_6138

IMG_6126

IMG_6109

IMG_6106

IMG_6077

IMG_6071

IMG_6067

IMG_6157

Leave a Reply

