Trend Board : Emerald

Trend board Emerald

Sooooooo the pantone color of the year is EMERALD GREEN baby!! Yea! Which is awesome because emerald and sea foam are the only greens I really feel comfortable wearing. Even though green is my favourite color.

On my usual trend researching I came across some great inspiration, thusly I made a board. I find that Pinterest is ripe with current trend and helps me to stay very sharp. I encourage you to get over there and take a look.

Oh and that’s me in emerald green, as the wizard of Oz in high school. I think mainly I looked like a blonde leprechaun, but hey, that’s the look in Emerald City. 😉

image

Leave a Reply

