Mix Tape February : Stranger Danger…

Stranger Danger

Songs Vol 1

I am already sending out February’s Mix tape and it’s pretty rad I must say. Here are all the song titles, not all the artists were available to me when I made the list but I assure you all the title can be found on Earmilk.com with the exception of the Born to Die by Miss Lana Del Ray (I’m pretty much obsessed with her music, which is sad because it’s all pretty depressing and glorifies the macabre). Anyhoo, there they are I hope you have a moment to check it out. Next months will be even better, and I’ll be sure to provide not only the track title but the artist as well 😉

Peace out homies.

 

Leave a Reply

