Musica : Pack Animals : Mixed Tape Vol 1

pack animals PA

I really have been wanting to share my mixed tapes with you guys. As you may know I love sharing mixed tapes and I have sent them lots of places. I think I’ve mailed 3 or 4 by way of SA, many to NYC, a few to Chicago, Oregon lots and lots of places. So what I generally do, is design an album cover, burn the actual cd, do it up in a nice case, generally wrap it in some cool way and send it along. Lots of times I have made collages by hand as the album cover. Which I love doing but don’t always have the time for. But now there is the list, you can run on over to http://www.earmilk.com and find most of the songs I’m sure. Sometimes the albums have themes. Like one I made was all dubstep because I was and still am slightly obsessed with that whole deal. Another one I made had the cowbell in every single track. Ha! I’m a nerd. : )

Enjoy homies.

Leave a Reply

