Card Design : Mother’s Day via A Fresh Bunch

Here are a few cards I’ve generated for a project for the rep group A Fresh Bunch. I am so excited to be a part of the group. And have really been enjoying generating work like this. These are obviously for Mother’s Day, but I will be able to share work here from lots of other upcoming projects. These were particularly fun because they are photo cards. I was able to slip in my own photography, just for the composite of course. But it makes it look so good!

HH_7.25x10.25_H_folded_fr

Leave a Reply

