Catalog Cover : Me!

Haha, this is actually pretty funny.

As you know I’m used to being in front of a camera. My own camera! I’ve portrayed Marat in his death scene, I’ve recreated a number of quirky characters for my own personal photo shoots and it’s always been fun.

So when the company I am currently working for asked me to model for the front of a catalog, I was like, um… ok. At first I guess I didn’t see why they would want me to (I’m not the girliest of girls) but I painted my fingernails and did my darndest.

And as you can see by the cover below I am now officially a “torso” model. So if you know anyone needing any torso modeling done, you just say the word. Toooooooooooootally kidding ; )

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

