Pinterest

My friends, if you are not on Pinterest you should be. This site is a constant source of inspiration for me whether in my fine art work or just looking for good party decoration ideas (which Halloween is coming up so there are a million decoration ideas out there right now).

I am pinning daily, and you can follow my boards if you see anything you like. It’s funny because you can get a real good feel for a person just by watching what they pin. Granted my Marvelous Men (or boyfriend board, as some of my friends call it) is one of the boards I update most, this in no way should convey to you that I am completely dude crazy. I just like them, muchly.  ; ) I try to find new design and illustration stuff too so I can stay current and in the know with what is trending. The board Yes is one of my favs. Randomness is lovely.

There is the link my friends, see you soon.

Cheers

 

A

Leave a Reply

