I…am a Ninja

ninja whiteI work with this wonderful firecracker of a gal that whenever I have a problem I find hard to solve, she simply says to me, “don’t worry, I’ll take care of it, I’m a ninja”. And just like that, the whatever guy I happen in love with at that moment, no longer seems to have a girlfriend… because Emily has taken care of it. Hahaha, well that’s what she says anyway. And I believe her! The woman is wild, and fantastic of course.

So this is just a shirt I told her I would design and finally have done so. I’m sure there are some other folks out there that this would be a fitting design for. ; )

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “I…am a Ninja

Leave a Reply

