My Crazy Dogs

These are just some pictures I took of my INSANE doggies. Rocco is the red, and Rugby is the darker tubby guy. They get to chase the ball almost religiously each day, and they go absolutely nuts to play, they love it. I know Rocco might look as mad as a hatter here but trust me, he is the biggest sweetie in the world. He just plays the way an Olympian runs, have you seen some of those folks faces when they run, yikes spikes, hardcore.

Just thought I might share. : )

Leave a Reply

