This week’s Doggie Pic’s

I have to tell you. When I was in college, I had such passion about what I did, because I loved what I was doing. After graduation the job I did find, though not what I was anticipating has helped me learn a great deal. But somewhere during all the trials all the tribulation I put my camera down, and the fire went out.

I don’t regret putting my camera down because I know life is full of seasons and at different seasons different things become your mode of expression. But the time has come to get re-acclimated with something that I didn’t realize how badly I was missing.

So here is some of the work I’m doing for the West Michigan Humane Society.

See more here:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/79073163@N06/

Or here:

studioadelle.wordpress.com

Bubba

Leave a Reply

