The Gift

This was my most special Christmas Gift I received. Taken by my good friend Blair on a tubing adventure we had this summer. I had no idea she had even taken a photograph of me. Later that afternoon she had dropped the film camera in the water ahhhhhhh! But it seems all is well and some of the pictures did come out. : ) It’s nice to see a picture of myself, because so often, as a photographer there are no pictures of me at any of the events I’ve attended. So sad, I know. ; )

Leave a Reply

